Informasi Fakultas


Struktur Organisasi Fakultas Teknik
email : fteknik@uniba-bpn.ac.id



Dekan : Ir. Manaseh, M. Eng.
Pemb. Dekan : Ir.Muh Amin

Ketua Program Studi :
Teknik Mesin : Mika Patayang.,ST.,MT
Teknik Elektro : Andi Asni B, ST

No Nama e-mail
  Dosen :  

Ir. Manaseh, M. Eng manaseh@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Budha Maryanti, ST budha@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Susi Sukaesih, ST susi@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Gunawan, ST,. M. Eng. gunawan@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Puji Saksono, ST., MT. saksono_puji@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Fransje J. Pasau, ST.,M. Eng. pasau@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Mika Patayang, ST., MT. mika@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Ir. Achmad Yani, MT. yani@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Ir. H. Anang Yahya, M.Si. yahya@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Sulaiman Rasyid, ST., MT. sulaiman@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Diah Patriana S, ST,.MSc. diah@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Firman, S.Ag. MSI. firman@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Andi Marini, ST andi@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Lia Pongsapan, ST lia@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Drs. Patunru Pongky, ST pongky@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Ir. Muh. Amin amin@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Yudha Pranata, ST yudha@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Ali Abrar, S.Si ali@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Suherna Hasan, S.Si suherman@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Setyo Utomo, ST utomo@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Andrew Eka Yusuf, ST andrew@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Henoch Rande, ST rande@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Joni Pamuttu, ST joni@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Andi Asni, ST asni@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Aswadul Fitri, ST fitri@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Taqiyuddin, ST taqiyuddin@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Samuel S. ST samuel@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Koriana Tapombi, ST koriana@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Endrawan Sigit B, ST endrawan@uniba-bpn.ac.id

M. Arsyad Asrifuddin, ST arsyad@uniba-bpn.ac.id

Ir. Weldi Syarif weldi@uniba-bpn.ac.id



No Nama e-mail
  Staff :  
1 Eka wahyu I.

2 Gherri Age Wirawan gherri@uniba-bpn.ac.id